Minga Card Favourite Places

The latest favourite places

Hoodburg - mobile car cleaning for Munich

Cars are parked over 90% of the time, so we come to you! Mobile car cleaning at the desired location in Munich and by arrangement in the surrounding area.✔ Car cleaning inside & outside washing by handWe clean your vehicle where it is parked, we are so to speak a mobile car...

BUDZ FRISEURE - Competence for hair

In our daylight-flooded feel-good hairdressing salon directly behind Münchner Freiheit, you can enjoy peace and relaxation while our competent hair specialists take care of your individual and type-appropriate hair creation. - True to the motto "Class...

Lars Wunderlich Photo Seminars

LARS WUNDERLICH - studied at the state academy for photo design in Munich. He has worked as a theatre, portrait and advertising photographer for the Bavarian Broadcasting Corporation, the Ingolstadt Theatre, the Pinakothek der Moderne and the Süddeutsche Zeitung, among others. His freelance...

Photo courses with photo designer Lars Wunderlich

Photo walks, photo courses and individual photo coaching with the state-certified photo designer Lars Wunderlich.Lars Wunderlich studied at the state academy for photo design in Munich. He has worked as a theatre, portrait and advertising photographer for the Bavarian...

Practice Serenity - Renew your life

Welcome to Serenity PraxisWe bring your body and mind into harmony and help you gradually achieve a healthy lifestyle. Escape from your stressful everyday life for a short moment and relax with our soothing...

All participating favourite places

BUDZ FRISEURE - Competence for hair

BUDZ FRISEURE - Competence for hair

In our daylight-flooded feel-good hairdressing salon directly behind Münchner Freiheit, you can enjoy peace and relaxation while our competent hair specialists take care of your individual and type-appropriate hair creation. - True to the motto "Class...

Lars Wunderlich Photo Seminars

Lars Wunderlich Photo Seminars

LARS WUNDERLICH - studied at the state academy for photo design in Munich. He has worked as a theatre, portrait and advertising photographer for the Bavarian Broadcasting Corporation, the Ingolstadt Theatre, the Pinakothek der Moderne and the Süddeutsche Zeitung, among others. His freelance...

Nikkei Kitchen

Nikkei Kitchen

 Peruvian Japanese cuisineNikkei cuisine is light and healthy The ingredients must be fresh and are usually only slightly processed. This makes it an ideal dish for lunch or, in the more refined versions, perfect for a fancy gourmet dinner....

Blond! Kindermode München

Blond! Kindermode München

Children's fashion from NurembergFamily business from Nuremberg with a focus on children's fashion and baby clothingOur family-run business combines the retail shop with the tailor's studio, so that our customers can look over our shoulder as we go about our daily work....

Little Flo

Little Flo

Your burger tapas shop in MunichHOMEMADE MINI-BURGERS & MORE WITH LOVEDer kleiner Flo is your burger tapas shop.Here you can finally eat more than just a burger, because our burgers are exclusively available in mini format. Equipped with a piece of paper and...

ESCAPE GAMES IN MUNICH

ESCAPE GAMES IN MUNICH

FIRMS & TEAMSTeambuilding in a playful way. Everyone is called upon to come up with inspiring ideas. An Escape Game is an exciting game in which everyone gets involved in their own unique way. As if by magic, a lively team emerges, which...

Love Kids Wear

Love Kids Wear

HELLO, NICE TO MEET YOU!LOVE Kids, LOVE Wear, LOVE your Planet.that's how quickly you can tell who we are and what we stand for. Our label LOVE KIDS WEAR from Munich combines feel good clothing for children from 0-14 with sustainable production and the highest...

Romy's Room

Romy's Room

Romy's Room is the treasure chest for exclusive designer kids fashion, new and second hand.here you will find trendy fashion, exclusive high & small labels, for babies and children.a great selection of selected fashion for the baby, girls and boys, at fair prices....

Anton Doll Wood Manufacture

Anton Doll Wood Manufacture

Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur develops, produces and sells solid wood furniture that meets the highest standards and is also sustainable. Here, minimalist design meets traditional craftsmanship. In the shop in the...

KingsmanHouse

KingsmanHouse

KingsmanHouse - bespoke wardrobe for style and perfection-conscious gentlemen.Here, men will find high-quality tailored suits, exceptional service and also the matching accessories. Kingsman House stands by its passion for style, craftsmanship and...

heels angels

heels angels

High, flat, casual, chic and above all made of leather! Heels Angels is the label of master shoemaker Anja Hoffmann and specialises in the customisation and design of shoes, bags, accessories and dog accessories made of leather. Each piece is...

sehrwohl | Café & Bar

sehrwohl | Café & Bar

Coffee - cake - and more!We are a healthy mix of cosy-modern café and young bar with a relaxed ambience and selected drinks - with probably the most beautiful sun terrace in the Westend.The sehrwohl is looking forward to your...

Jules&Mel

Jules&Mel

It's time to redefine the whole theme of optics! Sustainability and minimalism are the two pillars on which "Jules&Mel" is built. Instead of an unmanageable sea of glasses, we offer 3 brands that convince us.A diverse selection of...

Boutique lassy fair

Boutique lassy fair

Locally and fairly produced: Affordable small series far away from mass-produced goods. Cool designers now also in Munich. NOW LOCAL.lassy fair and friends! Handmade small collections from designers: lovingly, locally and fairly produced. That was...

maoz Vinyl & Coffee

maoz Vinyl & Coffee

Record and Hi-Fi shop at Josephsplatz combined with a small café.We offer you buying and selling of new and used records - whether rock/pop, jazz, soundtracks, new wave, soul, blues, classical etc... you will find it here.When browsing in...

simply enjoy

simply enjoy

WHAT MOVES US "Wine is not mystical, complicated and certainly not elitist. Wine should simply be fun and an expression of positive joie de vivre!"True to this motto, Bernhard founded the wine school "einfach geniessen" in 2003 as a winegrower's son and wine professional. Today...

Ultimoda

Ultimoda

Ultimoda is a small fashion shop in Lindwurmstr 75 on the edge of the Glockenbachviertel.Here you will find, among other things, selected women's and men's fashion from Italy, Spain, Sweden, Denmark and Germany that deliberately sets itself apart from the mass...

Photogenika Photo Studio at Ostbahnhof

Photogenika Photo Studio at Ostbahnhof

Your photo studio in MunichIn our Munich photo studios and the surrounding area, we take appealing photos for all private and business occasionsIn an age of quick clicks, snapshots and mobile phone photos, we offer you professional pictures - from the...

CONVERTINI shoes and more

CONVERTINI shoes and more

The renowned Italian label "PINO CONVERTINI" has been present on the European market for more than 30 years. Selected customers are offered high-quality knitwear, shoes and leather accessories in the upper price segment. The assortment of the women's collection...

theatre...and so on

theatre...and so on

The small private theatre in the Sendling-Westpark district opened its doors in September 2019 at Hinterbärenbadstr. 2. However, Theta e.V. has been around since 1998 and has been creating space and room for the independent scene in Munich ever since.The programme includes...

Schmitt & Steinmetzer Goldsmiths' Art

Schmitt & Steinmetzer Goldsmiths' Art

Since 2014, Alexandra Schmitt and AgnesMaria Steinmetzer have combined their skills, knowledge and enthusiasm. Their goldsmith work tells stories and creates the desire to wear them as jewellery. Their day-to-day business is to create individual...

GOP Varieté Munich

GOP Varieté Munich

GOP Varieté-Theater MunichExperience modern Varieté at the "Max II Monument "Let yourself be inspired by outstanding artists in the stylish ambience of our house in Maximilianstraße and be looked after by warm hosts.World-class artists and entertainers...

Liaisons

Liaisons

A gem in the middle of the most beautiful part of Schwabing's popular Herzogstraße with a lovingly selected and coordinated mix of casual, denim and feminine chic, classic, unusual and sporty for every occasion and every budget. Our...

Maria Passagne - Bar Restaurant

Maria Passagne - Bar Restaurant

The Maria Passagne is one of the long-established bars in Haidhausen. The selection of cocktails is large, the quality great. If you're hungry, you can order miso soup or try the exquisite assortment of different maki and nigiri rolls....

Ela Fabric Manufacture

Ela Fabric Manufacture

Ever since I can remember, I have been passionate about fashion and clothing. Fabrics fascinate me. After my training as a master ladies' tailor, I have always worked in my dream job. Now I have realised my dream of having my own fabric shop and...

AROMA COFFEE BAR

AROMA COFFEE BAR

Relaxed, versatile and the perfect place for that special time out! The AROMA KAFFEEBAR stands for quality, creativity and service.In 1998, after a 7-month renovation phase, we opened the first coffee bar in Munich in the former porno shop at Pestalozzi 24....

Photogenika Photo Studio in the West End

Photogenika Photo Studio in the West End

Your photo studio in MunichIn our Munich photo studios and the surrounding area, we take appealing photos for all private and business occasionsIn an age of quick clicks, snapshots and mobile phone photos, we offer you professional pictures - from the...

Easy Tiger Bar

Easy Tiger Bar

From the Hollywood swing to the tiger wallpaper and the cosy red sofa, Easy Tiger offers several corners where you can feel comfortable and let yourself go, as well as excellent drinks and homemade ginger beer!

DE BAMBINI Concept Store

DE BAMBINI Concept Store

Sustainable baby and children's fashion - for everyone who loves beautiful things ♥The De Bambini is a concept store with a clear vision: natural beauty. Here you will only find products handmade with love from Germany and Europe for mums, babies and the...

Pravaha Massage Munich

Pravaha Massage Munich

PRAVAHA MASSAGE MUNICHAyurvedic deep relaxation - stress relief and holistic regeneration.The Ayurvedic Pravaha massage offers you gentle physical and mental relaxation. The special feature: the holistic deep relaxation - already 20 min. have the effect of approx. 4...

Leather Baumann

Leather Baumann

Since 1862 the specialist shop for leather and accessories in MunichOnlineshop: www.leder-baumann-shop.deAuch in this time we are there for our customers. We advise on the phone and by email. And we already offer part of our range in our online shop....

Nauli & Stories

Nauli & Stories

At Nauli you will find a fine selection of exceptionally beautiful stationery, furniture and living products, ceramics and jewellery with classic potential alongside cheerful stationery products. Especially small designers with fair production get a stage at Nauli to...

ARE THERE STILL QUESTIONS?

Lieblingsorte der Minga-Card

Die neusten Lieblingsorte

Hoodburg – mobile Autoreinigung für München

Autos parken zu über 90% daher kommen wir zu euch! Mobile Autoreinigung am Wunschort in München und nach Absprache in der Umgebung.✔ Autoreinigung innen & außen Wäsche von HandWir reinigen Ihr Fahrzeug dort wo es Parkt, wir sind sozusagen eine mobile Auto...

BUDZ FRISEURE – Kompetenz für Haare

In unserem tageslichtdurchfluteten Wohlfühl-Friseursalon direkt hinter der Münchner Freiheit genießen Sie Ruhe und Entspannung, während unsere kompetenten Haarspezialisten sich um Ihre individuelle und typgerechte Haarkreation kümmern. - Ganz nach dem Motto "Klasse...

Lars Wunderlich Fotoseminare

LARS WUNDERLICH - studierte an der staatlichen Fachakademie für Fotodesign in München.  Er arbeitete als Theater-, Portrait- und Werbefotograf u.a. für den Bayerischen Rundfunk, Theater Ingolstadt, Pinakothek der Moderne und die Süddeutsche Zeitung. Seine freien...

Fotokurse mit dem Fotodesigner Lars Wunderlich

Fotowalks, Fotokurse und Foto-Einzelcoachings mit dem staatl. geprüften Fotodesigner Lars Wunderlich.Lars Wunderlich studierte an der staatlichen Fachakademie für Fotodesign in München. Er arbeitete als Theater-, Portrait- und Werbefotograf u.a. für den Bayerischen...

Praxis Serenity – Renew your life

Willkommen bei Serenity PraxisWir bringen Ihren Körper und Geist in Einklang und helfen Ihnen schrittweise einen gesunden Lebensstil zu gelangen. Entfliehen Sie für einen kurzen Moment aus Ihrem stressigen Alltag und entspannen Sie sich bei unseren wohltuenden...

Alle teilnehmenden Lieblingsorte

BUDZ FRISEURE – Kompetenz für Haare

BUDZ FRISEURE – Kompetenz für Haare

In unserem tageslichtdurchfluteten Wohlfühl-Friseursalon direkt hinter der Münchner Freiheit genießen Sie Ruhe und Entspannung, während unsere kompetenten Haarspezialisten sich um Ihre individuelle und typgerechte Haarkreation kümmern. - Ganz nach dem Motto "Klasse...

Lars Wunderlich Fotoseminare

Lars Wunderlich Fotoseminare

LARS WUNDERLICH - studierte an der staatlichen Fachakademie für Fotodesign in München.  Er arbeitete als Theater-, Portrait- und Werbefotograf u.a. für den Bayerischen Rundfunk, Theater Ingolstadt, Pinakothek der Moderne und die Süddeutsche Zeitung. Seine freien...

Nikkei Kitchen

Nikkei Kitchen

 Peruanisch Japanische KücherNikkei Küche ist leicht und gesund Die Zutaten müssen frisch sein und sind meist nur wenig verarbeitet. Das macht sie zu einem idealen Gericht für Mittags oder in den edleren Varianten perfekt für ein schickes Gourmet Dinner....

Blond! Kindermode München

Blond! Kindermode München

Kindermode aus NürnbergFamilienunternehmen aus Nürnberg mit Schwerpunkt Kindermode und BabybekleidungUnser familiengeführtes Unternehmen vereint das Ladengeschäft mit dem Schneideratelier, so dass unsere Kunden uns bei der täglichen Arbeit über die Schulter schauen...

Der kleine Flo

Der kleine Flo

Dein Burger-Tapasladen in MünchenHOMEMADE MINI-BURGERS & MORE WITH LOVEDer kleine Flo ist Dein Tapasladen für Burger.Bei uns kannst Du endlich mehr als nur einen Burger essen, denn unsere Burger gibt es ausschließlich im Mini-Format. Ausgestattet mit Zettel und...

ESCAPE GAMES IN MÜNCHEN

ESCAPE GAMES IN MÜNCHEN

FIRMEN & TEAMSTeambuilding auf die spielerische Art. Jeder ist mit seinen inspirierenden Ideen gefragt. Ein Escape Game ist ein packendes Spiel, in das sich jeder auf seine einzigartige Weise einbringt. Wie von selbst entsteht ein lebhaftes Team, welches...

Love Kids Wear

Love Kids Wear

HELLO, NICE TO MEET YOU!LOVE Kids, LOVE Wear, LOVE your Planet.So schnell kann man schon sagen, wer wir sind und wofür wir stehen. Unser Label LOVE KIDS WEAR aus München verbindet feel good Kleidung für Kinder von 0-14 mit nachhaltiger Produktion und höchster...

Mitbringsel vom Markt

Mitbringsel vom Markt

Made in Heimat – auf der ganzen Welt gibt es unsere unverwechselbaren Mitbringsel nur hier zu kaufen: auf dem Münchner Viktualienmarkt oder über unsere Website. Babettes individuelle Produkte entstehen mit richtig viel Herzblut mitten im schönen Bayern....

Romys Room

Romys Room

Romy's Room ist das Schatzkästchen für exklusive Designer Kids Fashion, Neu- und Second Hand.Hier findest Du trendige Mode, exklusive High & Small Labels, für Babys und Kinder.Eine tolle Auswahl ausgesuchter Mode für das Baby, Mädchen und Jungs, zu fairen...

Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur

Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur

Die Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Massivholzmöbel, die höchsten Anforderungen gerecht werden und dazu noch nachhaltig sind. Hier trifft minimalistisches Design auf traditionelles Handwerk. In dem Ladengeschäft in der...

KingsmanHouse

KingsmanHouse

KingsmanHouse – Maßgarderobe für stil- und perfektionsbewusste Herren.Hier findet Mann hochwertige maßgeschneiderte Anzüge, außerordentlichen Service und auch die passenden Accessoires. Kingsman House steht zu seiner Leidenschaft für Stil, handwerklicher...

heels angels

heels angels

Hoch, flach, leger, schick und vor Allem aus Leder!Heels Angels ist das Label von Schuhmachermeisterin Anja Hoffmann und hat sich auf Massanfertigung und Design von Schuhen,Taschen, Accessoires und Hundezubehör aus Leder spezialisiert. Jedes Stück ist...

sehrwohl | Café & Bar

sehrwohl | Café & Bar

Kaffee – Kuchen – und sehrwohl mehr!Wir sind eine gesunde Mischung aus gemütlich-modernem Café und junger Bar mit entspanntem Ambiente und ausgewählten Drinks – mit der wahrscheinlich schönsten Sonnenterrasse im Westend.Das sehrwohl freut sich sehr auf Euren...

Jules&Mel

Jules&Mel

Es ist Zeit, das ganze Thema Optik neu zu definieren! Nachhaltigkeit und Minimalismus sind die zwei Säulen, auf denen "Jules&Mel" aufgebaut ist. Statt ein unüberschaubares Brillenmeer bieten wir 3 Brands, die uns überzeugen.Eine vielfältige Auswahl an...

Boutique lassy fair

Boutique lassy fair

Lokal und fair produziert: Leistbare Kleinserien fernab von Massenware. Coole Designer jetzt auch in München.   JETZT VOR ORT.lassy fair und Freunde! Handgefertigte Kleinkollektionen aus Designerhand: liebevoll, lokal und fair produziert. Das war...

maoz Vinyl & Kaffee

maoz Vinyl & Kaffee

Schallplatten und Hi-Fi Laden am Josephsplatz kombiniert mit einem kleinen Café.Wir bieten Euch An- und Verkauf von neuen und gebrauchten Schallplatten – ob Rock/Pop, Jazz, Soundtracks, New Wave, Soul, Blues, Klassik etc... bei uns wirst Du fündig.Beim Stöbern in...

einfach geniessen

einfach geniessen

WAS UNS BEWEGT„Wein ist nicht mystisch, kompliziert und schon gar nicht elitär. Wein soll einfach Spaß machen und Ausdruck positiver Lebensfreude sein!“getreu diesem Motto gründete Bernhard 2003 als Winzersohn und Weinprofi die Weinschule „einfach geniessen“. Heute...

Ultimoda

Ultimoda

Ultimoda ist ein kleines Modegeschäft in der Lindwurmstr 75 am Rand des Glockenbachviertels.Hier finden sie unter anderm ausgewählte Damen- und Herrenmode aus Italien, Spanien, Schweden, Dänemark und Deutschland die sich bewusst von der Massenware absetzt.Führend in...

Photogenika Fotostudio am Ostbahnhof

Photogenika Fotostudio am Ostbahnhof

Ihr Fotostudio in MünchenIn unseren Münchner Fotostudios und der Umgebung machen wir für alle privaten und geschäftlichen Anlässe ansprechende FotosIn einer Zeit des schnellen Klicks, der Schnappschüsse und Handyfotos bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Bilder – von den...

CONVERTINI shoes and more

CONVERTINI shoes and more

Das renommierte italienische Label „PINO CONVERTINI“ist seit mehr als 30 Jahrenauf dem europäischen Markt vertreten. Ausgewählten Kunden werden hochwertige Strickware, Schuhe und Leder-Accessoires im oberen Preissegment angeboten. Das Sortiment der Damenkollektion...

theater…und so fort

theater…und so fort

Das kleine Privattheater im Stadtteil Sendling-Westpark eröffnete im September 2019 seine Pforten in der Hinterbärenbadstr. 2. Den Theta e.V gibt es allerdings schon seit 1998 und schafft seitdem Platz und Raum für die freie Szene in München.Zum Programm gehören...

Schmitt & Steinmetzer     Goldschmiedekunst

Schmitt & Steinmetzer Goldschmiedekunst

Seit 2014 haben Alexandra Schmitt und AgnesMaria Steinmetzer ihre Fähigkeiten, ihr Wissen und ihre Begeisterung zusammengelegt. Ihre Goldschmiedearbeit erzählt Geschichten und schafft die Begierde, diese als Schmuck zu tragen. Ihr Tagesgeschäft ist es, individuell auf...

GOP Varieté München

GOP Varieté München

GOP Varieté-Theater MünchenErleben Sie modernes Varieté am „Max II Denkmal“Lassen Sie sich im stilvollen Ambiente unseres Hauses in der Maximilianstraße von herausragenden Künstlern begeistern und von herzlichen Gastgebern umsorgen.Weltklasse Artisten und Entertainer...

Liebschaften

Liebschaften

Ein Kleinod, mitten auf dem schönsten Teil von Schwabings beliebter Herzogstraße mit einem liebevoll ausgesuchten und abgestimmten Mix aus Casual, Denim und weiblichen Chic, Klassischem, Ausgefallenem und Sportlichem für jeden Anlaß und jeden Geldbeutel. Unsere...

Maria Passagne – Bar Restaurant

Maria Passagne – Bar Restaurant

Das Maria Passagne ist eine der alteingesessenen Bars in Haidhausen. Die Auswahl an Cocktails ist groß, die Qualität großartig. Wer hungrig ist, kann sich Misosuppe bestellen oder das exquisites Sortiment an verschiedenen Maki- und Nigiri-Rollen...

Ela Stoff Manufaktur

Ela Stoff Manufaktur

Seit ich denken kann, begeistere ich mich für Mode und Bekleidung. Stoffe faszinieren mich. Nach meiner Ausbildung zur Damenschneidermeisterin habe ich immer in meinem Traumberuf gearbeitet. Nun habe ich meinen Traum von einem eigenen Stoffgeschäft umgesetzt und...

AROMA KAFFEEBAR

AROMA KAFFEEBAR

Entspannt, vielseitig und der perfekte Ort für die besondere Auszeit! Die AROMA KAFFEEBAR steht für Qualität, Kreativität und Service.Im ehemaligen Pornoshop in der Pestalozzi 24 haben wir nach 7-monatiger Umbauphase, 1998 die erste Kaffeebar im Münchner...

Photogenika Fotostudio im Westend

Photogenika Fotostudio im Westend

Ihr Fotostudio in MünchenIn unseren Münchner Fotostudios und der Umgebung machen wir für alle privaten und geschäftlichen Anlässe ansprechende FotosIn einer Zeit des schnellen Klicks, der Schnappschüsse und Handyfotos bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Bilder – von den...

Easy Tiger Bar

Easy Tiger Bar

Von der Hollywood-Schaukel bis hin zur Tiger-Tapete und dem gemütlichem roten Sofa bietet das Easy Tiger mehrere Ecken in denen man sich wohlfühlen und fallen lassen kann.Außerdem gibts ausgezeichnete Drinks und hausgemachtes Ginger Beer!

DE BAMBINI Concept Store

DE BAMBINI Concept Store

Nachhaltige Baby- und Kindermode – für alle, die schöne Dinge lieben ♥Das De Bambini ist ein Concept Store mit einer klaren Vision: Die natürliche Schönheit. Hier gibt es nur mit Liebe handgefertigte Produkte aus Deutschland und Europa für Mamas, Babys und die...

Leder Baumann

Leder Baumann

Seit 1862 das Fachgeschäft für Leder und Zubehör in MünchenOnlineshop: www.leder-baumann-shop.deAuch in dieser Zeit sind wir für unsere Kunden da. Wir beraten am Telefon und per Email. Und in unserem Onlineshop bieten wir einen Teil unseres Sortimentes bereits an....

Nauli & Stories

Nauli & Stories

Im Nauli findet ihr neben fröhlichen Papeterie-Produkten eine feine Auswahl außergewöhnlich schöner Schreibwaren, Möbel und Living Produkte, Keramik und Schmuck mit Klassiker-Potential. Besonders kleine Designer mit fairer Produktion bekommen im Nauli eine Bühne um...

Living Colour

Living Colour

Living Colour!Der bunte Laden in der Hohenzollernstrasse IST ein absolutes Highlight in Schwabing. Hier findet ihr alles was das Herz begehrt von Mode, über Lampen bis hin zu Accessoires.

dipinto di blu Keramikmalstudio

dipinto di blu Keramikmalstudio

Keramik selbst bemalen in NeuhausenSchau vorbei im dipinto di blu Keramikmalstudio!Du bist auf der Suche nach einem schönen, individuellen Geschenk? Oder willst einfach nur kreativ sein und für Dich oder andere etwas selber herstellen?Aussuchen – Bemalen - BrennenBei...

Fotokurse München

Fotokurse München

Entdecke deine Talente, werde kreativ und entwickle deinen ganz eigenen BildstilFotokurse und Events für Anspruchsvolle im Studio, On Location und OutdoorDu bist gerade erst in den Anfängen der Fotografie und hast Fragen über Fragen?Oder willst du deine Fotografie und...

Murmelwald

Murmelwald

Im Murmelwald findet ihr qualitativ hochwertige Kleidung für Kinder von der Größe 40 bis 140, ausgewählte Spiele und schöne Accessoires. Wir beraten euch gerne, wenn ihr auf der Suche seid nach besonderen Geschenkideen zur Geburt, Taufe, Geburtstagsfeier oder um...

ES SIND NOCH FRAGEN OFFEN?