Simone strickt Gutschein

Simone knits *Handknittedin Bavaria*

Tradition and modernity combined

My knitted pieces are designed by me with a lot of love and are all hand-knitted exclusively with very high quality wool. Supported by knitters, it is still important to me to have the needles in my hand myself and to see the unique pieces grow little by little.

 

With cashmere, alpaca and merino wool, unique accessories are created that guarantee high wearing comfort. The quality of my handicrafts has absolute priority. Furthermore, you can be sure to receive individual and hand-knitted unique pieces according to your wishes.
My focus is clearly on traditional stockings and loafers - accessories for traditional costumes.

If you are interested or have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to use my contact form. I look forward to receiving an e-mail. Of course, all individual pieces are designed and knitted entirely according to your wishes.

The opening hours are valid for our online shop.
A shop is not available.


Die Minga-Card – Der Gutschein für München – kann flexibel bei diesem und allen anderen teilnehmenden Lieblingsorten eingelöst werden.

Paying with the Minga Card App

Opening hours:
Mon 08:00 : 18:00
Tue 08:00 : 18:00
Wed 08:00 : 18:00
Thu 08:00 : 18:00
Fri 08:00 : 18:00
Sat 08:00 : 18:00
Sun 08:00 : 18:00
simone-strickt@t-online.de
09956905925
Address:
Eichendorfer Straße 25
80337 Munich

Simone strickt

Simone strickt *Handgestrickt in Bayern* 

Tradition und Moderne vereint

Meine Strickstücke werden mit viel Liebe von mir entworfen und sind alle ausschließlich mit qualitativ sehr hochwertiger Wolle handgestrickt. Unterstützt von Strickerinnen, ist es mir nach wie vor wichtig, selbst die Nadeln in der Hand zu haben und die Unikate nach und nach wachsen zu sehen.

 

Mit Cashmere, Alpaka und Merinowolle entstehen so einzigartige Accessoires, die hohen Tragekomfort garantieren. Die Qualität meiner Handarbeiten hat absolute Priorität. Ausserdem können Sie sicher sein, hier individuelle und handgestrickte Unikate ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zu erhalten.
Mein Schwerpunkt liegt ganz klar in Trachtenstrümpfen & Loferl – Accessoires zur Tracht.

Bei Interesse oder auch Fragen und Anregungen können Sie gerne mein Kontaktformular nutzen. Ich freue mich auf eine E-Mail. Natürlich werden alle Einzelstücke ganz nach Ihren Wünschen entworfen und gestrickt.

Die Öffnungszeiten sind gültig für unseren Onlineshop.
Ein Ladenlokal ist nicht vorhanden.


Zahlen mit der Minga-Card App

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo 08:00 : 18:00
Di 08:00 : 18:00
Mi 08:00 : 18:00
Do 08:00 : 18:00
Fr 08:00 : 18:00
Sa 08:00 : 18:00
So 08:00 : 18:00
simone-strickt@t-online.de
09956905925
Adresse:
Eichendorfer Straße 25
80337 München