You don't have just any employees - show them your appreciation!

Would you like to give your team a special treat? Then the Minga Card is the right choice for you: as a tax- and social security-free benefit in kind, you can give your employees a very special treat. With a voucher card that not only looks good, but also bundles many benefits.

Remuneration exempt from wage tax and social security contributions

per year and employee

Did you know that 528€ per year and employee are exempt from income tax and social security?

That is 12 x 44€ tax-free benefit in kind per month and employee.

per year and employee

Did you know that €180 per year
and employee:in can be given away as an additional tax-free gift?

That's 3 x 60€ for personal occasions such as birthdays or anniversaries.

Total per year and employee

Did you know that with 708€ per year you can value your employees?

This is how you can promote, motivate and retain your talents.

The advantages for employers at a glance

EMPLOYER BRANDING 2.0

Create a unique corporate culture and increase identification with your company.

SAFE

With our Minga-Card you are on the legally secure side, as it fulfils the new legal requirements for benefits in kind.

STRONG DESIGN

No plastic! Inspire your team and your customers with our innovative look and feel and the unique app!

AUTOMATED

The Minga-Card can be ordered with just a few mouse clicks and can be easily reloaded automatically. 

l

CUSTOMISABLE

We will be happy to customise the Minga Card with your logo and send it with your personal greetings.

N

100% MUNICH

The Minga-Card offer is just as diverse as your team and your customers. So you can inspire everyone at once!

3 GOOD REASONS FOR THE MINGA CARD

- –

ONE CARD FOR ALL OCCASIONS

 

Whether it's a birthday, anniversary, promotion or wedding, the high-quality design of the Minga Card shows employees the appreciation they deserve and gives you, as an employer, a competitive advantage in the war for talent.

 

A MAP AS INDIVIDUAL AS YOUR TEAM

 

With the Minga Card, everyone can find something suitable. From gastronomy of all kinds to fashion, art and culture, design, decoration and living, beauty, wellness and sports, entertainment and delicatessen, there is something for everyone, young and old, male, female and transgender, queer and straight.

 

A CARD FOR ALL WHO LOVE MUNICH

 

With the Minga Card you strengthen Munich as an employer location and support our neighbourhoods in remaining as attractive and interesting as they are. Because they make the city worth living in for your employees. In the same way, you motivate your employees directly and sustainably. And as we all know, two is better than one!

The Minga Card is a great idea and we gave it away because we think it is important to support local retailers. The recipients were very happy about the diversity of Munich and are already looking forward to getting to know completely new favourite places with the Minga Card; and the best thing is that the local retailers are supported in the long term. The cooperation with the Regional Hero team was great and completely smooth!

Lennart Densky

SWM Infrastructure GmbH & Co. KG

We are happy to have found a really great employee gift with the Minga Card! Not only is there something here for every taste of our employees, but we also discover new favourite places in Munich and thus support the local businesses. A real win-win situation!

Antonia Bläser

YFood Labs GmbH

Send enquiry now!

Du hast ja nicht irgendwelche mitarbeiter – Zeige ihnen deine wertschätzung!

Du möchtest Deinem Team eine besondere Freude machen? Dann liegst du mit der Minga-Card goldrichtig: Als steuer- und sozialversicherungsfreier Sachbezug kannst Du Deinen Mitarbeiter:innen eine ganz besondere Freude machen. Mit einer Gutscheinkarte, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern auch viele Vorteile bündelt.

Lohnsteuer- und Sozialversicherungsbefreite Bezüge

pro Jahr und Mitarbeiter

Wusstest Du, dass 528€ pro Jahr und Mitarbeiter:in von der Lohnsteuer und Sozialversicherung befreit sind?

Das sind 12 x 44€ steuerfreier Sachbezug pro Monat und Mitarbeiter.

pro Jahr und Mitarbeiter

Wusstest Du, dass 180€ pro Jahr
und Mitarbeiter:in zusätzlich steuer-befreit verschenkt werden dürfen?

Das sind 3 x 60€ für persönliche Anlässe wie Geburtstag oder Jubiläum.

insgesamt pro Jahr und Mitarbeiter

Wusstest Du, dass Du mit 708€ jährlich Deine Mitarbeiter:innen wertschätzen kannst?

So kannst Du deine Talente fördern, motivieren und halten.

Die Vorteile für Arbeitgeber im Überblick

EMPLOYER BRANDING 2.0

Erzeuge eine einzigartige Unternehmenskultur und erhöhe so die Identifikation mit Deinem Unternehmen.

SICHER

Mit unseren Minga-Card bist Du auf der rechtssicheren Seite, da sie die neuen gesetzlichen Vorgaben für Sachbezugsleistungen erfüllt.

STARKES DESIGN

Kein Plastik! Begeistere Dein Team und deine Kund:innen mit unserer innovativen Optik und Haptik und der einzigartigen App!

AUTOMATISIERT

Die Minga-Card kann mit wenigen Mausklicks bestellt werden und ganz einfach automatisiert wieder aufgeladen werden. 

l

INDIVIDUALISIERBAR

Gerne individualisieren wir die Minga-Card mit Deinem Logo und versenden sie mit Deinen persönlichen Grüßen.

N

100% MÜNCHEN

Das Angebot der Minga-Card ist genau so vielfältig wie Dein Team und deine Kund:innen. So kannst Du Alle auf einmal begeistern!

3 GUTE GRÜNDE FÜR DIE Minga-CARD

EINE KARTE FÜR ALLE ANLÄSSE

 

Egal ob Geburtstag, Jubiläum, Weichten, Beförderung oder Hochzeit: das hochwertige Design der Minga-Card zeigt Mitarbeitern die Wertschätzung, die sie verdienen und bringt euch als Arbeitgeber einen Wettbewerbsvorteil im War for Talents.

 

EINE KARTE SO INDIVIDUELL WIE DEIN TEAM

 

Mit der Minga-Card findet jeder etwas Passendes. Von Gastronomiebetrieben jeglicher Art über Mode, Kunst und Kultur, Design, Deko und Wohnen, Beauty, Wellness und Sport, Unterhaltung und Feinkost ist für jeden, ob Jung und Alt, Mann, Frau und Transgender, Queer und Straight etwas dabei.

 

EINE KARTE FÜR ALLE, DIE MÜNCHEN LIEBEN

 

Mit der Minga Card stärkst du den Arbeitgeberstandort München und unterstützt unsere Kieze dabei so attraktiv und interessant zu bleiben, wie sie sind. Denn diese machen die Stadt für deine Mitarbeiter lebenswert. Genauso motivierst du deine Mitarbeiter direkt als auch nachhaltig. Und doppelt hält ja bekanntlich besser!

Die Minga-Card ist eine super Idee und wir haben sie verschenkt, weil wir es wichtig finden, den lokalen Einzelhandel zur Seite zu stehen Die Beschenkten haben sich sehr über die Vielfalt Münchens gefreut und sind schon gespannt drauf ganz neue Lieblingsorte mit der Minga-Card kennenzulernen; und das Beste ist, die lokalen Händler werden nachhaltig unterstützt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von Regional Hero lief super und komplett reibungslos!

Lennart Densky

SWM Infrastruktur GmbH & Co. KG

Wir freuen uns, mit der Minga Card ein wirklich tolles Mitarbeitergeschenk gefunden zu haben! Nicht nur ist hier für jeden Geschmack unserer Mitarbeiter etwas dabei, zusätzlich entdecken wir damit neue Lieblingsorte in München und unterstützen somit die lokalen Geschäfte. Eine echte Win-Win Situation!

Antonia Bläser

YFood Labs GmbH

Jetzt anfrage senden!